List of The Voice India Winners – All Seasons (2022 Latest Update)

The Voice India Winners List Season 1,2,3,4 – [Image, Name, Prize, Runner Up]

The Voice is an Indian singing reality show which is based on the Dutch version of the show, The Voice. The famous Dutch version is created by John De Mol. Four judges will be judging the show and will be guiding the contestants with their knowledge on singing. They will have their own teams here. The first season of the show was aired on 2015. The third season of the show is going on now. Let’s have a look at The Voice India winners of all seasons.

The Voice India Winners

The Voice India Winner Season 1: Pawandeep Rajan

the voice winners s1

  • Date:6 June 2015 to 30 August 2015
  • Prize Money: ₹5 million (US$70,000) from &TV, a Maruti Alto K10 and a deal to record his first single with music label Universal Music Group.
  • Runner Up: Deepesh Rahi
  • Host: Karan Tacker
Himesh ReshammiyaShaanSunidhi ChauhanMika Singh
Deepesh RahiPawandeep RajanRishabh ChaturvediParampara Thakur
Sachet TandonSnigdhajit BhowmikVishva ShahSahil Solanki
Piyush AmbhoreAkash OjhaParth DoshiTanvir Singh
Sanjana BholaRitu AgarwalShristi BhandariPassang Doma Lama
Anish MatthewVarsha KrishnanOishwaryaa ChattuiJyotica Tangri
Sakshi ChauhanArpita KhanPragya PatraHarjot Kaur
Mona BhattSana AzizGopal DassAkshay Ghanekar

The first season was judged by Himesh Reshammiya, Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, and Mika Singh. Pawandeep Rajan won the show from team Shaan. Along with the trophy, he received 5 lakh cash, a Maruti K10 and a music album contract with the Universal Music. The other finalists were Deepesh Rahi, Parampara Thakur, and Rishabh Chaturvedi. Karan Tacker was the host of the show while Meet Jain was seen as a backstage presenter.

The Voice India Winner Season 2: Farhan Sabir

the voice winners s2

  • Date: 10 December 2016 to 12 March 2017
  • Prize Money: ₹2.5 million (US$35,000) from &TV and a Maruti Alto K10 with Automatic Gear Shift.
  • Runner Up:Rasika Borkar
  • Host: Gunjan Utreja and Sugandha Mishra
Salim Merchant Neeti Mohan Benny Dayal Shaan
Paras Maan Niyam Kanungo Rasika Borkar Farhan Sabir
Yashodhan Rao Mohd Danish Sona Vakil Parakhjeet Singh
Sharayu Date Neha Bhanushali Divyansh Verma Neha Khankriyal

In the second season, the judges were changed. This season, Salim Merchant, Neeti Mohan, Benny Dayal, and Shaan were seen as the judges. Farhan Sabir from Team Shaan was the winner of the season. He defeated Parakhjeet Singh, and Niyam Kanungo in the finals. He won a cash prize of 5 lakh and a music album contract with the Universal Music along with the trophy. The season was hosted by Sugandha Mishra and Gunjan Utreja. In the grand finale though, we saw Jay Bhanushali hosting the show.

The Voice India Winner Season 3: Sumit Saini

the voice winners s3

  • Date: 3 February 2019 to TBA
  • Prize Money: 2.5 million INR
  • Runner Up: Adnan Ahmad
  • Host: Divyanka Tripathi
Armaan Malik Harshdeep Kaur Kanika Kapoor Adnan Sami
Bandana Dutta Sumit Saini Nidhi Kohli Adnan Ahmad
Rajat Hegde Hargun Kaur Tanisha Datta Simran Chaudhary
Preetika Bhasin Anikait Deepak Rana Arghyadeep Ghosh
Mayur Sukale Mamta Raut Kaushik Kar Deepak Bharti

The third season of the show started on 3rd February 2019 and grand finale will be held on 4th May 2019. Armaan Malik, Harshdeep Kaur, Kanika Kapoor, and Adnan Sami were mentoring the show. Sumit Saini from Harshdeep Kaur’s team crowned as a winner of the 3rd season of The Voice India.

The Voice India Winner Season 4: Who will be the winner? 

  • Date: To Be Announced
  • Prize Money: To Be Announced
  • Runner Up: To Be Announced
  • Host: To Be Announced

The Voice India season 4 is not yet started, the online registrations and auditions are going on now. Soon, we will get the winner of The Voice India 2021. Stay tuned with us for more information on The Voice India.

Auditions Details – Disclaimer

We, at Audition Details, are not associated indirectly or directly to any show about which you get information on our website. We just provide the information on the audition of various shows so that the talented people can come forward and able to join the show without any problem. This website must be only used for the purpose of information and we are certainly not responsible if any information on our website is found incorrect.

For any kind of query regarding our blog content or any other show, drop us an email at [email protected]