Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Winners List of All Seasons (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Winners List of All Seasons

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is the oldest music reality show of Zee TV which has premiered in 1995 and is still shine of the ZEE TV. The show introduces prodigious singers based on voice quality, singing talent and versatility in their presentation. The show has given 14 singing superstar to India.

sa re ga ma pa winner list

Here is a sneak peek of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Winners List with Name & their details. 

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 1 Winner – Sanjivani

This Hindustani Classical singer has given her voice to some Bollywood songs but she is popular for her devotional songs. She has performed in more than 2000 concerts around the world.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 2 winner – Nobina Mirjankar 

Nobina Mirjankar is the name of the champion of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa season 2. Not much known about this singer. She isn’t active in the singing field.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 3 winner – Mohammad Vakil

He is the first male contestant to lift up the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa winner trophy. The classical Ghazal singer is famous for his rendition ‘Aya Tere Dar Pe Deewana’ for the film Veer Jaara.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 4 winner – Bela Shende

She has performed several songs in Bollywood and regional films. ‘Man Mohan’ from the film Jodha Akbar is one of her finest songs. She was awarded the National Singer for the song ‘Khurkhura’ from the Marathi film ‘Tuhya Dharma Koncha’ in 2014.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 5 winner – Archana Udupa

Archana has given her voice in south Indian movies. She is the first south Indian origin to win Hindi singing completion. As of now, she has sung more than 1000 cassettes and CDs. She won the Karnataka State Film Award for Best Female Play Back Singer in 2012 for the film ‘Bhageerathi’.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 6 winner – Sreya Ghoshal

The elegant Shreya is now one of the best and popular singers in the music industry. She has won 14 Filmfare and 4 National awards so far.

SaRe Ga Ma Pa season 7 winner – Debojit Shaha

He was also awarded ‘Voice of India’ title. The playback singer Debojit sings in Hindi but he is more inclined to Bengali and Assamese languages.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 8 winner – Ujjain Mukherjee & Aishwarya Nigam

This season was launched with different theme ‘Aek Mein Aur Ek Tu’, for the first time featuring pair in the completion. Both are performing in numerous shows in India and around the world. Aishwarya is best known for the item number ‘Munni Badnam Hui’ in the film ‘Dabang’.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 9 winner – Aneek Dhar

He is also the winner of Zee Bangla Sa Re Ga Ma Pa and Big Boss Bangala. Aneek has been performing with his band since then in India and Abroad.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 10 winner – Vaishali Madhe

The Marathi singer mostly sings in her native language. She awarded the best female playback for the film ‘Vaghi’ under 5th Godrej Expert Sahyadri Cine Award 2014.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 11 winner – Kamal Khan

He has won the Zee Cine Award for ‘fresh talent 2012 (male)’ for the song ‘Ishq Sufiana’ from the film ‘The Dirty Picture’. His Punjabi number ‘Dil Sara’ is a musical sensation and about 34 million views on YouTube.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 12 winner – Jash Raj Jayant Joshi

Jash Raj is a Pune playback singer and is currently active in the Marathi film industry.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 13 winner – Khushal Paul

The playback singer has recorded songs as part of Strum Entertainment Private Limited, lives with his family at his Sonapur home on the outskirts of Kolkata.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 14 winner – Ishita Vishwakarma

Ishita is the brand ambassador of Madhya Pradesh Govt, ‘Lado Abhiyan’. This Jabalpur singer still learning singing from her mother.

Here’s the list of all winners of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa with the judges and host details till date.

Season  Year Host Judges Winner Name
1 1995 Sonu Nigam Kumar Sanu, Aadesh Shrivastava, Ravi, Raam Laxman, Suresh Wadkar, Anu Malik, Ravindra Jain, Nikhil-Vinay, Sameer & Dilip Sen, Jatin Lalit, Nadeem Shravan & Khayyam Sanjeevani Bhelande
2 1996 Sonu Nigam Kalyanji-Anandji Nobina Mirajkar
3 1997 Sonu Nigam Pt. Hariprasad Chaurasia Mohammad Vakil
4 1998 Sonu Nigam Anil Biswas, Naushad, Kalyanji-Anandji, Pandit Jasraj, Pandit Hari Prasad Chaurasia, Jagjit Singh, Khayyam, Begum Parveen Sultana, Rajkumari, O.P Nayyar Bela Shende
5 1999 Sonu Nigam Pyarelal, Kishan Prasad Maharaj, Chitra Archana Udupa
6 2000 Sonu Nigam Zakir Hussain, Girja Devi, Anil Biswas, Vilayat Khan, Ram Narayan, Pandit Shivkumar Sharma Sreya Ghoshal
7 2005 Sonu Nigam Himesh Reshammiya, Jatin-Lalit, Aadesh Shrivastava, Ismail Darbar Debojit Saha
8 2006 Sonu Nigam Hariharan, Lesle Lewis Aishwarya Nigam and Ujjaini Mukherjee
9 2007 Aditya Narayan Himesh Reshammiya, Ismail Darbar, Bappi Lahiri, Vishal-Shekhar Aneek Dhar
10 2009 Aditya Narayan Himesh Reshammiya, Aadesh Shrivastava, Shankar Mahadevan, Pritam Vaishali Madhe
11 2010 Manish Paul Daler Mehndi, Vishal-Shekhar, Sajid-Wajid Kamal Khan
12 2012 Javed Ali Shankar Mahadevan, Rahul Ram, Sajid-Wajid Jasraj Jayant Joshi
13 2016 Aditya Narayan Pritam, Sajid-Wajid, Mika Kushal Paul
14 2018-19 Aditya Narayan Wajid Khan, Shekhar Ravjiani, Sona Mohapatra, Richa Sharma Ishita Vishwakarma

Auditions Details – Disclaimer

We, at Audition Details, are not associated indirectly or directly to any show about which you get information on our website. We just provide the information on the audition of various shows so that the talented people can come forward and able to join the show without any problem. This website must be only used for the purpose of information and we are certainly not responsible if any information on our website is found incorrect.

For any kind of query regarding our blog content or any other show, drop us an email at [email protected]