Love Me India (2022 Latest Update) Winners List (All Seasons- 1 to 2)

Love Me India 2019 Winners List Season 1 and 2 – [Image, Name, Prize, Runner Up]

One of the finest kids singing reality shows in &TV right now is Love Me India. The producers of the show are Essel Vision Productions. The show has completed its first season successfully and its second season will be aired soon on &TV. The show has the live voting option where the audience can vote live during the show by visiting ZEE5 website or via the mobile app. The list of the winners for different seasons of the show is mentioned below.

Love Me India Winners

Love Me India Winner Season 1: Guru Kiran Hegde

The first season of the show was hosted by Meiyang Chang and Sunanda Wong. The judges were Guru Randhawa, Himesh Reshammiya, and Neha Bhasin. The mentors for the kids were Bhoomi Trivedi, Abhijeet Sawant, Navraj Hans, and Anusha Mani. Guru Kiran Hedge from Bangalore won the show defeating Harshita Bhattacharya, Mohammad Faiz, and Stuti Jaiswal in the finals of the show.

  • Date: 22 September – 23 December 2018
  • Prize Money: 10 Lakhs
  • Runner Up: Harshita Bhattacharya

Love Me India Winner Season 2: Who will be winner?

The season 2 of the show is still to go on air. We will be bringing several facts and registration process for the show on our website. Stay tuned with us as the name of the winner will be announced soon as soon as it is announced officially.

  • Date: Coming Soon
  • Prize Money: Coming Soon
  • Runner Up:Coming Soon

Auditions Details – Disclaimer

We, at Audition Details, are not associated indirectly or directly to any show about which you get information on our website. We just provide the information on the audition of various shows so that the talented people can come forward and able to join the show without any problem. This website must be only used for the purpose of information and we are certainly not responsible if any information on our website is found incorrect.

For any kind of query regarding our blog content or any other show, drop us an email at [email protected]